Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharma) is a four year programme (full time) affiliated to Dr. APJ Technical University, Lucknow and approved by AICTE & PCI.
The Department of Pharmacy is divided into 4 stratums:

Department of Pharmaceutics
The Department of Pharmaceutics comprises of different labs which include instruments and machines  for the development of drugs and medicines. The labs consist of instruments such as Dissolution Apparatus, Multi-Station Tablet Punching Machine, Single Station Tablet Punching Machine, Coating Pan, Tray Dryer, Hot Air Oven etc.

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
The Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry is involved in the analysis of different chemicals, medicinal entities and compounds with the help of well equipped laboratory services.

Department of Pharmacognosy
Pharmaceutical preparations include not only synthetic drugs but also plant products. Pharmaconosy departments aim to provide such novel drugs and dosage forms. The institute also has a herbal garden that is maintained under the supervision of Pharmacognosy Department

Department of Pharmacology
Department of Pharmacology has well equipped labs along with a well maintained Animal House. Pharmacology labs consist of various instruments and biological kits for the smooth conduction of practicals.

Duration Four Years, Full Time Programme.
Intake    100
As Per Government Norms.
10+2 (PCB/PCM/PCBio-tech) or equivalent from a recognized board with minimum 45% marks for General and OBC candidates. For SC & ST candidates minimum 40% marks are required from a recognised Board.
Admission Procedure As per AKTU University Norms