Recognitions & Approvals

Assurance of paramount academic excellence

All India Council for Technical Education

All the courses under IIMT College of Engineering, IIMT College Of Pharmacy & IIMT College of Polytechnic are duly approved by All India Council for Technical Education, Statutory authority for planning, formulation, and maintenance of norms & standards.

Abdul Kalam Technical University

To provide and upgrade education, training and research in fields of technical education of IIMT College of Engineering and IIMT College of Pharmacy are affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, a state university for technical education.

National Board of Accreditation

IIMT College of Engineering (CSE) is accredited by the National Board of Accreditation for ensuring the highest degree of credibility in assurance of quality and relevance to professional education.

National Assessment and Accreditation Council

IIMT College of Engineering by making quality assurance an integral part of its functioning is accredited by National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC).

Pharmacy Council of India

IIMT College of Pharmacy is duly approved by Pharmacy Council of India, a statutory body governed by the provisions of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 passed by the Parliament to ensure high standards of education required for qualifying as a pharmacist.

U.P. Board of Technical Education

IIMT College of Polytechnic & IIMT College of Pharmacy (D.Pharm) are affiliated to Board of Technical Education, Uttar Pradesh, a statutory body constituted under “U.P. Pravidhic Shiksha Adhiniyam – 1962“ for providing quality Technical education.

Bar Council of India

The Bar Council of India is a statutory body created by Parliament to regulate standards for legal education and grants recognition to Colleges whose degree in law will serve as qualification for enrolment as an advocate. IIMT College of Law is duly recognized by Bar Council of India, maintaining the prescribed standards for quality Legal education.

Chaudhary Charan Singh University

IIMT College of Management, IIMT College Of Law & IIMT College Of Science and technology are affiliated to Chaudhary Charan Singh University (formerly, Meerut University) , a state university ,established in 1965, to cater to the needs of higher education in western Uttar Pradesh. Presently, it is one of the premier State University of the country.

National Council for Teacher Education

IIMT College of Science & Technology properly maintain the Norms and Standards in the teacher education and is duly approved by The National Council for Teacher Education a statutory body came into existence in pursuance of the National Council for Teacher Education Act, 1993 on the 17th August,1995.

Aim For Excellence